Thursday, 8 September 2011

The BAA Archive

So it's that time again. Every two years the Animation community of Britain and beyond gather together for the British Animation Awards lead by the inimitable Jayne Pilling. March 15th 2012 will see the event come to London again and to celebrate we look back at the amazing archive of the Awards prizes, each designed by an industry great. Enjoy then a round up of our personal favourites below....
1996 - Tim Burton
1996 - David Stoten and Tim Watts
1998 - Graham Ralph
 2002 - Derek Hayes
 2006 - Mario Cavalli
2008 - Pjotr Sapegin
2010 - Luis Cook
2010 - Toshiharu Mizutani

No comments:

Post a Comment